Loyje

The Loyje brand is a reference in the market of signage.
 Its first products in IP67 for this market were approved in 1989 and since then we have been present in the main manufacturers and operations of change of image in different sectors, such as service stations, financial institutions, automotive, Department stores, furniture dealers,... there where need a reliable and durable product that can withstand severe weather conditions to be outdoors.

 Our products include : 

LED
Our LED transformers, designed and manufactured in our facilities of Zaragoza, meet European norms and are present in the market of signmaking since 2004. Our range of power supplies are for current LEDs as tension.
LED constant current    LED constant voltage 
 

FLUORESCENT
Our products ranging from reactance mounted on deck with starter, completely wiring capacitor with lampholder for T5, T8 and T12 tubes, with teams of encapsulated electronic starting IP67 and electronic ballasts for T5 and T8 with IP67protection degree tubes.

Loyje

La marque Loyje est une référence sur le marché de la signalétique. Ses premiers produits en IP67 pour ce marché ont été approuvés en 1989 et depuis lors nous avons été présents dans les principaux fabricants et opérations de changement d'image dans différents secteurs, tels que stations service, institutions financières, automobile, grands magasins, revendeurs de meubles. .. là où ont besoin d'un produit fiable et durable qui peut résister à des conditions météorologiques sévères à l'extérieur. Nos produits comprennent:

LED
Nos transformateurs LED, conçus et fabriqués dans nos installations de Saragosse, répondent aux normes européennes et sont présents sur le marché de l'enseigne depuis 2004. Notre gamme d'alimentations est pour les LED actuelles comme tension.
LED courant constant LED tension constante

FLUORESCENT
Nos produits vont de la réactance montée sur le pont avec démarreur, condensateur complètement câblé avec douille pour tubes T5, T8 et T12, avec des équipes de démarrage électronique encapsulé IP67 et des ballasts électroniques pour T5 et T8 avec des tubes de degré de protection IP67.